Was this page helpful?
Yes No

Holiday Schedule

The 2014 through 2016 calendar year holiday schedules for Southwest Tennessee Community College are shown below:

2014
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Day
March 14 Friday Administrative Closing Day
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28 Friday Administrative Closing Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26 Friday Administrative Closing Day
December 29 Monday Administrative Closing Day
December 30 Tuesday Administrative Closing Day
December 31 Wednesday Administrative Closing Day
2015
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King Day
March 13 Friday Administrative Closing Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Administrative Closing Day
December 24 Thursday Administrative Closing Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 28 Monday Administrative Closing Day
December 29 Tuesday Administrative Closing Day
December 30 Wednesday Administrative Closing Day
2016
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Day
March 11 Friday Administrative Closing Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25 Friday Administrative Closing Day
December 23 Friday Administrative Closing Day
December 26 Monday Christmas Day
December 27 Tuesday Administrative Closing Day
December 28 Wednesday Administrative Closing Day
December 29 Thursday Administrative Closing Day