Welcome aboard, new team members

Welcome aboard, new team members
Southwest Tennessee Community College proudly welcomes the following faculty and staff to the Southwest family:

JULY 2, 2018

Name Title Department
Duane Miller Printing and Reproduction Clerk Creative Services
Leroy Lynch Electronic Technician ITS
Tammie Jackson Account Clerk 2 Payroll
Cedric Henderson Head Coach Men's Basketball

JULY 16, 2018

Name Title Department
Jonathan Welden Director Physical Plant
Jacqueline Larry Academic advisor Student services

AUGUST 1, 2018

Name Title Department
Jeffery Stewart Department Chair Technologies
Jim Sorrell Director of IT Security Information Technology Services
Adam Sneed Instructor Language & Literature
Derrick Oliver Instructor Language & Literature
Ryan Stembridge Instructor Language & Literature
Susanna Jackson Instructor Language & Literature
Scedella Clemons Coordinator Teaching Academy
Katrina Ouellette Child Care Aid II Child Care
Belinda Looney Coordinator Workforce Development
Darrick Slaughter Instructor Natural Sciences
Gary Giordano Instructor Technology/Workforce
Charles Hull Instructor Technology/Workforce

AUGUST 16, 2018

Name Title Department
Kimbery Taylor Instructor - Tenure Track Business and Technologies
Carlos Smith Associate Dean Humanities, Social Sciences, & Mathematics
Brenda Phillips Assistant Professor Technologies
Saikat Das Instructor Technologies
William (Bill) Turner Associate Professor Communications, Graphics, and Fine Arts
Jim Sorrell Director of IT security Information Technology Services
Marquita Donald Child Care Aid II Child Care


Name Title Department
Jennifer Mullady Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources
Latoya Andrews Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources
Marcus Washington Electronic Technician Multimedia Services
Eric Saunders Network Engineer Information Technology Services
Jeffery Hanger Electronic Technician Multimedia Services
Keneshia Seals Program Specialist Enrollment Services
Patrick Seals Enrollment Specialist Admissions
Quinton Russell Enrollment Specialist Admissions
Maureen Phillips Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid
Terry Pirtle Police Officer 1 Police Services
LaJocelyn Walker Technical Clerk Purchasing
Melissa Street Purchasing Agent Purchasing