Contacting Admissions

Admissions is dedicated to serving our future, current, and former students. We are committed to providing timely, accurate and efficient service, and to maintaining the integrity of all student academic records as the college seeks to meet the higher educational needs of the community.

Staff Member Title Alphabet Caseload Campus Phone Email
Annie Moss Director   Macon 901-333-4275 almoss3@southwest.tn.edu
Shawn Boyd Associate Director X, Y, Z Macon 901-333-4208 sboyd4@southwest.tn.edu
Shannon Brown Admissions Coordinator - Whitehaven 901-333-6468 srbrown@southwest.tn.edu
Christopher Burns Enrollment Specialist C, O Union 901-333-5866 cdburns1@southwest.tn.edu
Jessica Dominguez Enrollment Specialist R, T Macon 901-333-4803 jjdominguez@southwest.tn.edu
Sonya Effinger Enrollment Specialist A, H, Ma-Md Union 901-333-5328 seffinger@southwest.tn.edu
Andrea Jordan Enrollment Specialist F, J Macon 901-333-4963 atjordan2@southwest.tn.edu
Johnice Mottley Enrollment Specialist I, S Macon 901-333-4782 jymottley@southwest.tn.edu
Cortez Nunley Enrollment Specialist G, L Maxine Smith 901-333-6012 cnunley@southwest.tn.edu
Quinton Russell Enrollment Specialist B, N Macon 901-333-4800 qmrussell@southwest.tn.edu
Kelia Searcy Enrollment Specialist D, P, V Union 901-333-5771 kelia_searcy@southwest.tn.edu
Felecia Starnes Enrollment Specialist Transfer, Non-degree, Transient Students Macon 901-333-4019 fboyd@southwest.tn.edu
Elizabeth Weaver Enrollment Specialist E, K, Q, Me-My Union 901-333-5811 eshaw@southwest.tn.edu
Sedaria Williams  Program Specialist Dual Enrollment Macon 901-333-4251 slwright@southwest.tn.edu
Elinda Wilson Enrollment Specialist U, W Union 901-333-5111 ewilson11@southwest.tn.edu

Contact

Email: admissions@southwest.tn.edu
Phone: (901) 333-5924
Fax:
Admissions Documents: (901) 333-4473
Macon Cove Campus (901) 333-4473
Union Avenue Campus (901) 333-5630

Locations

Macon Cove Campus
Farris Building, Room 2140
5983 Macon Cove
Memphis, TN 38134

Union Avenue Campus
M Building, Room 110
737 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Mailing address

Admissions and Records Office
Southwest Tennessee Community College
P.O. Box 780
Memphis, TN 38101-0780