Contact Us

To reach Advising email advising@southwest.tn.edu or call 901-333-4594 [Macon Cove Campus] or 901-333-5122 [Union Avenue Campus]. To contact a specific staff member send an email, call the office number or their direct line.

Nikita Ashford-Ashworth

Nikita Ashford-Ashworth

Director
Phone: 901-333-4594
nlashford@southwest.tn.edu

Tonya Birdsong

Tonya Birdsong

Coordinator
Phone: 901-333-4174
tbirdsong@southwest.tn.edu

Mia L Atkins-Beason

Mia L Atkins-Beason

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4185
mlatkins@southwest.tn.edu

Jhona Gipson

Jhona Gipson

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4748
jcgipson@southwest.tn.edu

Lamecia Goode-Freeman

Lamecia Goode-Freeman

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-6047
lgoode@southwest.tn.edu

Mechelle Harrison

Mechelle Harrison

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-5089
mdharrison@southwest.tn.edu

Connie Herron

Connie Herron

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4746
cherron@southwest.tn.edu

Cheryta Jones

Cheryta Jones

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-5208
crjones7@southwest.tn.edu

Kristina King

Kristina King

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4029
kking1@southwest.tn.edu

Lashelle McCarley

Lashelle McCarley

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4012
lmccarley@southwest.tn.edu

Evelyn Moore

Evelyn Moore

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4744
emoore4@southwest.tn.edu

Kanika Scott

Kanika Scott

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4222
klipfor2@southwest.tn.edu

Tajuanna Smith

Tajuanna Smith

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-6484
tsmith125@southwest.tn.edu

Brenda Lee Teague

Brenda Lee Teague

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4011
bteague@southwest.tn.edu

Ciara Williams

Ciara Williams

Advisor
Phone: 901-333-4747
cwwilliams1@southwest.tn.edu