Financial Aid Staff

Alpha Caseload/Special Program Staff Member Center/ Location Email Telephone Extension
Alpha - W
Special Programs:

TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Tara – Scott-Smith Whitehaven Center tlssmith@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - H
Special Programs:

TN Promise
Lesa Halfacre Macon Cove Campus lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - C
Special Programs:

Federal Work Study Program Coordinator
Adrianne Fields Union Avenue Campus alfields2@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - K & Y
Special Programs

Return to Title IV
Ventez Jones Macon Cove Campus vjones29@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - B, D, O, X, Q Lestine Richmond  Macon Cove Campus lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - F & J Jordan Horner Union Avenue Campus jhorner1@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - R & T
Special Programs:

TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Crystal Thompson Maxine A. Smith Center csheppard1@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Financial Aid Receptionist Kawanna Garner Union Avenue Campus kngarner@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - S, Z
Special Programs:

TSAA (TN Student Assistance Award)
Stipends
Scholarships
Misa Carter Union Avenue Campus mycarter1@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - P, L, N, E
Special Programs:

Federal Work Study Co-Coordinator
Jamila Perkins Macon Cove Campus jperkins@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - A & M Jeanette Parker Union Avenue Campus Jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - G & I
Special Programs:

TN Promise
Stipends
Scholarships
Revon Thaxter Union Avenue Campus rthaxter@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Alpha - U & V
Special Programs:

TN Reconnect
Felicia Bohanon Union Avenue Campus fnhenderson@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Financial Aid Receptionist Rosiland Robertson Macon Cove Campus rrobertson3@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Technical Coordinator Dorothy Rodgers Macon Cove Campus drodgers@southwest.tn.edu 5960
Associate Director TBA Union Avenue Campus TBA 5960
Interim Director Melanie Johnson Macon Cove / Union Avenue Campuses melanie_johnson@southwest.tn.edu 5960