Financial Aid Staff

Financial Aid Campus Location Email Telephone Extension Assignments
Claudette Partee Maxine A. Smith cnpartee@southwest.tn.edu 6022 Alpha: E,F,I,Q,V,X,Y
Special Programs
TN Student Assistance Award (TSAA)
Vocational Rehabilitation  (VOC)
Workforce Investment (WIN)
Lesa Halfacre Macon Cove Campus lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu 4225 Special Program
TN Promise
No Alpha Caseload
LaMetria Banks Union Avenue Campus ldbanks@southwest.tn.edu 5481 Special Program
Federal Work Study (FWS) Program
Adrianne Fields Union Avenue Campus alfields2@southwest.tn.edu 5957 Alpha
L, T, W
Ebony Milam Macon Cove Campus emilam@southwest.tn.edu 4532 Alpha
A, K, U, Z
Special Programs
Scholarships
Stipends
Lestine Richmond  Macon Cove Campus lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu 4617 Alpha
B, D, O
Candice Armstrong Union Avenue Campus carmstrong6@southwest.tn.edu 5450 Alpha
J, S, G
Crystal Thompson Union Avenue Campus csheppard1@southwest.tn.edu 5585 Alpha
R
Special Programs
TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Elveen Carson  Whitehaven Center ecarson2@southwest.tn.edu 6464 Alpha
C, H, N
Desmond Davis Macon Cove Campus dadavis7@southwest.tn.edu 4262 Alpha
M, P
Special Programs
TN Reconnect Grant

Johanna Dillard Macon Cove Campus jbdillard@southwest.tn.edu 4081 Technical Coordinator
Nicholas Howze Union Avenue Campus nkhowze@southwest.tn.edu 5206 Associate Director
Elizabeth Romagni Macon Cove Campus T,W,Fr
Union Avenue Campus M,Th
eromagni@southwest.tn.edu 4470/5953 Director