Meet the HIPI Staff

HIPI Homepage | HIPs | Faculty Resources | Student Resources | Taxonomies | HIPI Resources | HIPI FAQs


Honors Co-Coordinator

LaDonna R. Young

Dr. Elly Park
epark1@southwest.tn.edu

Honors Co-Coordinator

Renee Cole

Renee Cole
rcole8@southwest.tn.edu

Assistant Dean of HIPI

Matthew Lexow

Matthew Lexow
melxow@southwest.tn.edu

Service Learning Coordinator

Dr. Joyce Johnson

Dr. Joyce Johnson
jdjohnson7@southwest.tn.edu

Undergraduate Research Coordinator

Dr. Juliann Waits

Dr. Juliann Waits
jlwaits@southwest.tn.edu

Work-Based Learning Coordinator

Barbara Lloyd

Barbara Lloyd
blloyd@southwest.tn.edu

Learning Communities Coordinator

Carlos D. Smith

Tracy McLaughlin
tmclaughlin@southwest.tn.edu

Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) Coordinator

Denise Malloy

Denise Malloy
dmalloy@southwest.tn.edu

International Studies Specialist

Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller
jtmiller6@southwest.tn.edu

International Studies Assistant

Maggie Agnew

Maggie Agnew
magnew2@southwest.tn.edu

First Year Experience Coordinator

Dr. Levertis Meeks

Dr. Levertis Meeks
lmeeks2@southwest.tn.edu