Tennessee Promise

Departmental Staff

To contact a member of the office of Human Resources and Affirmative Action call their respective phone number or send an email.

Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Steven Massie Executive Director 901-333-5760 smassie@southwest.tn.edu
Loretta Bartlett Administrative Secretary 901-333-5828 lbartlett@southwest.tn.edu
Sparkle Burns Human Resources Assistant 901-333-5926 sburns1@southwest.tn.edu
Monica Crawford Secretary 2 901-333-5327 mscrawford@southwest.tn.edu
Terrie Starling Associate Director 901-333-5340 tstarling@southwest.tn.edu
Vernon Townsend Human Resources Specialist 901-333-5339 vtownsend@southwest.tn.edu
Rhonda Warren Human Resources Manager 901-333-5039 rlwarren@southwest.tn.edu