Departmental Staff

To contact a member of the office of Human Resources and Affirmative Action call their respective phone number or send an email. You can also use the humanresources@southwest.tn.edu email for quickest replies.

Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Loretta Bartlett Administrative Secretary 901-333-5828 lbartlett@southwest.tn.edu
Monica Crawford Human Resources Receptionist 901-333-5327 mscrawford@southwest.tn.edu
Quela Graham Human Resources Asssitant 901-333-5926 sgraham2@southwest.tn.edu
Terrie Starling Associate Director 901-333-5340 tstarling@southwest.tn.edu
Vernon Townsend Human Resources Specialist 901-333-5339 vtownsend@southwest.tn.edu
Rhonda Warren Human Resources Manager 901-333-5039 rlwarren@southwest.tn.edu